For me, half the fun of Fall/Winter is being able to wear scarves, jackets, hats and gloves. Living in California leaves little opportunity to wear adorable coats, gloves, scarves and boots because it’s simply too hot. So, when we finally hit October (which is when the weather finally cools down here), I am giddy with excitement to pull out all my fall and winter clothes which inspired me to post on my favorites. Then, I thought, I wonder what my fellow bloggers’ favorites are? and thus spawned this post! See my favorites for winter below and read on to see some of my favorite bloggers’ favorites as well!

Beauty & the Best of the Rest Winter Favorites:

Sinful Stilettos Winter Favorites:

F00dVentures Winter Favorites:

What are your favorite accessories for Fall and Winter?

25 thoughts on “Ask A Blogger: What Are Your Favorite Winter Accessories?

  1. travelladywithbaby

    Ha ha, I was thinking of my actual winter wardrobe and it consists of my walking sleeping bag i.e full length North Face and massive boots! My fave fall look though, tall riding boots, and cute red pea coat.

    Reply
  2. D @ Sweetjellybean.com

    Great post hun! Love the cold due to cute hats and earmuffs lol. Plus it’s much easier to figure out what to wear when going out lol.

    Reply
  3. melita

    Great post! I love scarves, coats and boots. And everything else, in fact I’m looking forward to all the winter accessories 🙂 This summer was hellish!

    Reply
  4. mikeballenger2011

    I live in the South so when the winter comes it’s time to wear tall socks with your Nike flops/mandals…jk. This is my first time to your blog and I know nothing about fashion but I love all the postive energy you and your friends seem to have. Keep up the good work and I will be back..take care!

    Reply

Leave a comment