This fashion post was inspired Rumpelstiltskin / Mr. Gold from ABC’s Once Upon A Time, but I was motivated to do this post because fellow blogger friend, Senator Brett, complained there were  limited options for men in fashion, but I totally disagree! I tried to be a little creative with these fashion picks to emphasize that, but who knows if I was success. At the very least, I hope you enjoy the collages! 🙂

What do you imagine Rumpelstiltskin / Mr. Gold wearing?

Related Articles:

OUAT – My Predictions for Season 2

Once Upon A Time – Princesses

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Snow White

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Regina Mills

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Emma Swan

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Pinocchio

9 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Rumpelstiltskin

  1. f00dventures

    So I have to blame you for getting me hooked on this show lol I found it on Netflix, watched one episode, and then proceeded to watch the rest of the entire first series within like 3 days lol I don’t know why exactly but I just love mr. Gold. I’m not sure yet if its his character, his choice of clothing, or a combination of both. Anyway, great post, as usual

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      🙂 HECK YES! I’ve introduced all sorts of people haha. Love OUAT. Its coming back this Sunday so you caught up just in time!! 😉 yeah Mr.Gold/Rumpelstiltskin is my favorite in the whole show. He’s such a brilliant actor – glad you liked the post! x

      Reply
      1. storybookapothecary Post author

        Haha I know but its awesome right? 🙂 Me either! So excited for tomorrow! I’ll be posting fashion posts inspired by show characters for next 24 hrs!! ;-D you know, in preparation haha x

  2. Pingback: Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Beauty & The Beast | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: Over-Excitement For ABC Once Upon A Time Season 2 Premiere + My Predictions! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  4. Pingback: Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – ABC Once Upon A Time Inspiration – Pinocchio / August W. Booth | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  5. Pingback: Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Cinderella | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  6. Pingback: Fairy Tale Fashion Inspiration – Baelfire [ Spoilers ] | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

