nominate me
EDIT: I found out this is only open to UK bloggers so I think I’ll sadly be disqualified. I missed that somehow in the Terms/Conditions so I feel a bit incompetent at the moment – sorry to disappoint you guys, but thanks for the support from those of you who responded to me with supportive messages!

Hi Loves 🙂 

I noticed sooo many blogs out there posting on this and asking others to nominate them or vote for them and I honestly thought, “No, I think I’ll pass on that,” because I just didn’t want to fuss over it and I don’t much enjoy shameless self-promotion, to be honest. I hope that my blog will speak for itself in that I post interesting content that you guys (hopefully!) really enjoy and find helpful, but alas, I have caved. I shamelessly nominated my blog for “Best Lifestyle Blog” in the Cosmopolitan Blog Awards and I hope that, since I rarely if ever annoy you with favors and requests, you could all please click on over and vote for me!

I would appreciate it more than you know and if I win, I promise you all that I’ll do a massive celebratory giveaway!

Thanks so much for reading my blog, commenting and generally always showing your love and support.

♥ Tianna

Read more: http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2013/enter-the-2013-cosmopolitan-blog-awards-nominate-now#ixzz2U8eRkQMY

7 thoughts on “UPDATED: I Said I Wasn’t Going To Do This, But I Take It Back – Please Vote for Me!

Leave a Reply

