via Pinterest

Happy Mid Week Inspiration & Fitspo Wednesday!

I hope you’re all having a great week so far and enjoying warmer weather.

Here Are A Few Things Inspiring Me This Week In Fitness & Life ♥

smallerbenzI am 5’6” . I’m currently saving up for surgery to remove excess skin from my stomach and a breast lift with augmentation. I go for my second consult appointment in two weeks and will hopefully be scheduling surgery! www.smallerbenz.tumblr.com

// Highest weight: 235-240 Before photo (on 4-18-12): ~190 // After photos (on 5-12-13): 155 crazy to look at these before photos. I honestly never realized how big I had become. I started eating smarter and working out almost every day. I play volleyball, lift weights, and run/walk

via Pinterest

Fitspoholic Barbie

via Pinterest

submitted by shewearslouboutins

Reasons to be fit

What Inspires & Motivates You This Week?

Also, what do you do to get motivated and stay motivated to reach goals?

Let me know in the comments!

♥ Tianna

Get Even More Inspired and Check Out Past Fitspo & Inspiration Posts!

Fitspo & Motivation #1

Fitspo & Inspiration #2

Fitspo & Inspiration #3

Fitspo & Inspiration #4

Fitspo & Inspiration #5

3 thoughts on “Mid Week Inspiration + Fitspo!

  1. Pingback: {Stay Inspired} Mid Week Inspiration and Fitspo! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

