Image Source: WATER COLOR HYDRATING HAIR MASQUE – TheBeautyDepartment.com

Have you guys seen this new product from Urban Outfitters?

I saw a post on this on TheBeautyDepartment and it’s such a brilliant and fun way to do a hair treatment, especially with your girl friends!

It’s basically a water based color tint infused into a hydrating hair treatment masque. So, you treat your hair with it and then when you rinse it out, it leaves a soft tint in your hair that lasts a few washes – fun right?!

If you want to pick up some of these cool tinted hair masks, they are at Urban Outfitters – here.

Anyway, I’m super psyched about this new product – What do you guys think?

♥ Tianna

21 thoughts on “NEW IN BEAUTY! Crazy New Hydrating Hair Masks from Urban Outfitters That Temporary Tint Your Locks!

  1. Cheryl Zamora

    I thought this is the one we use for painting 😀
    I haven’t heard anything about this yet. but looks interesting 🙂

    Reply
  2. aminanda

    would love to try! good to have a colorful hair on weekend and back to my normal hair for work on monday!

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Hey there! I know right! I have no idea, but it would be awesome if they did. So far all the models I see for the product are blondes so no idea. If I get a chance to try these out, I’ll definitely post on it though xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

