Happy Sunday!

I hope you’re all enjoying a nice day off, relaxing and catching up on some beauty treatments or pampering or whichever. 🙂

I haven’t done one of these posts in awhile so I thought it’d be fun – I post throughout the week on Instagram so if you would like to see what I get up to, definitely follow me on Instagram here and chat with me a bit! 😀

New nails for a new week!

I have the BEST boyfriend in the world!

He bought me some early birthday presents online via some beauty items I had wish listed forever – these were the first items to arrive from Beauty Habit. I’ve wanted these 2 items for AGES. The first is the ILIA Beauty Mascara in Macao ( a lovely copper color ) and the second is the Parfums de Nicolai L’Eau a La Folie. I actually received a sample of the latter and really loved it, but never got around to purchasing. This scent smells a bit like something sweet mixed with coconut and citrus-y and it smells so delicious – perfect for Spring & Summer!

I picked up a Self Magazine  on Wednesday which had a really great interview and feature on Gwyneth Paltrow and her new cookbook. This recipe isn’t from her feature I don’t think – just another green smoothie recipe for me to try – but her interview featured a few really awesome recipes from her new cookbook, particularly one for a “healthier” type of candy bar which I’m excited to try. I’ll report back on Instagram once I do so be sure to follow me there if you care to know how that goes haha.

Hope you all had a fantastic week and weekend!

What Did You Do this weekend?

Please let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “My Week In Photos !

  1. Pingback: I Heart Spring Tag! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

