True Natural EyeBright Peptide Serum

Awhile back, this eye serum was sent to me from True Natural for review and I’ve really enjoyed using it.  A natural beauty brand, True Natural uses all natural ingredients in their product formulas so their products are often lightweight and gentle, but really effective.

I’ve been testing this serum out for a good few months now and it’s definitely improved the condition of my entire eye area. It utilizes a number of natural plant oils, extracts and super hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid in order to moisturize and brighten the eye area, thereby improving discoloration, under eye circles, dryness, and broken capillaries.

After using this for a few months, I don’t know that I saw a huge difference in my under eye circles. They are still present, but less so. Actually, the main reason I really like this serum for my eye area is because it’s not only super gentle and non-irritating, but it has definitely helped hydrate my often dry under eyes and it’s also seemed to improve the condition of broken capillaries I have in the inner corners of my eyes from rubbing them a bit too often. All this coupled together has made a big difference in the overall appearance of my eyes, lending them a more youthful and healthy look.

I do wish they had done more for my dark circles, but then I know the dark circles I do have are due, in large part, to my genetics so I realize there’s only so much improvement that can be made with topical treatments, but this certainly comes close and as a standard light eye serum, this is a great choice. I think those with oily skin will really benefit because it’s light enough that it doesn’t clog under eye pores, but nourishing enough that you’ll see a difference.

You can check out this eye serum on True Natural – here.

What’s Your Favorite Eye Serum or Treatment?

Do You Prefer Eye Creams or Serums?

I’d Love to hear your thoughts on this!

4 thoughts on “True Natural EyeBright Peptide (Dark Circle) Serum Review

  1. Cori

    I’ve been using iLike, but when that is all used up I’ll have to try this! My undereye areas get little broken capillaries too so anything to help with that is good. iLike has helped with my undereye circles though, you may want to try it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

