Blogger Link Love - StorybookApothecary.com

Happy Friday All! 

It’s time for this week’s Blogger Link Love Friday so without delay, here are some of my favorite posts from the week!

22 DIY Spring Tees – Shelterness

I follow Shelterness on Bloglovin’ for the awesome DIY ideas they frequently post and this post was especially awesome because it features how to make your own Deathly Hallows Tee – need I say more?! If you’re not down with HP, they have loads of other amazing DIY ideas and projects to try.

Travel Makeup Bag – A Little Boat Sailing

This lovely post from A Little Boat Sailing  features a bunch of her travel makeup items which I thought was such a fun post for makeup items! She features tons of fashion and beauty posts so definitely check her blog out if you’re into all that!

Tropical Green Smoothie (vegan, GF) averiecooks.com

Tropical Green Smoothie (vegan, GF) averiecooks.com

As we get closer to Summer, I find myself drinking and loving smoothies more and more and Averie Cooks is always coming up fantastic recipes for them! I featured another of her smoothie recipes in a previous Link Love post and really, they’re that awesome so do check out her blog!

MAC Giveaway! – Tara’s Treats

Tara’s Treats is doing a lovely MAC Giveaway so you have the chance to win your choice of a MAC Lipstick or Eyeshadow. Tara features lots of lovely beauty posts from skincare to makeup and more so definitely check out her blog for well thought out, informative posts on all things beauty related and be sure to sign up for the MAC Giveaway – Only 22 Days Left!!

Makeup Collection & Storage – Islaay

I love posts {and videos!} where people showcase their beauty obsession. I like to show the videos to my boyfriend as proof that I’m not alone hahah. Islaay is a lovely UK beauty & style blog which features tons of fun posts on both. I really enjoy how pretty her posts are and they’re always a good read so do check her blog out!

How to Spring Clean In One Day – The Glitter Guide

If you’re unfamilar, you really ought to check out The Glitter Guide! From home design, DIY, beauty, style and fashion, I feel like this site has it all and is a fun read if you enjoy lots of slideshow type posts, which I do, because I have quite a short attention span! I love this Spring Cleaning post they did, complete with awesome infographic, on how to get all your Spring cleaning done in 1 day!

That’s All for Blogger Link Love Friday – Do Check Out the Blogs & Please Link Me to Posts You’re Loving This Week In the Comments!

Sharing is Caring 😉

And Now, It’s Time for the Blogiversary Beauty Giveaway Winner Announcement!

With that, the Blogiversary Giveaway Winner is Stefanie Gladden!

Please email me StorybookApothecary@gmail.com with whether you’d like me to shop for you at Sephora or if you prefer a straight $50 gift card.

Thanks so much to everyone who entered and tweeted, pinned and facebooked and especially those who just follow my blog and read my posts on the daily. It means a lot so thanks so much! I look forward to doing more giveaways as we go into Spring & Summer so stay tuned & have a lovely weekend!

Related Articles: 

Blogger Link Love Friday #1

Blogger Link Love Friday #2

Blogger Link Love Friday #3

Blogger Link Love Friday #4

3 thoughts on “Blogger Link Love Friday #5 + Blogiversary Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

