Blogger Link Love - StorybookApothecary.com

TGIF!

Man, today felt ridiculous, what with the “Spring Forward” time change. It really murdered any attempts I made at getting up at 4 AM this week, but at least I still made it to the gym a few times anyway and I’ll go on the weekend as well. My eating was spot on this week, though, so that makes me happy! Tomorrow is my blog birthday – can you believe it?! Anyone have any ideas how that should be celebrated? I’d love to hear your ideas!

Anyway, onto today which is Blogger Link Love Friday! I hope you enjoy all the featured bloggers and discover some new bloggers to love ❤

c500x500

Romantic Thoughts – Little Fashionista on the Prairie

I love this awesome outfit collage from Little Fashionista on the Prairie, especially the skirt and those earrings! It’s really spot-on romantic and lovely. There are always fantastic fashion posts going on this blog so I highly recommend checking it out for great style inspiration!

Roman Holiday – Audrey Hepburn – I’m Cool Ok

I really enjoyed this Style Icon post from I’m Cool Ok because I love Audrey Hepburn! She has so many great quotes {and outfits!} and her philosophy on life is really admirable. This was a fun post on her film, Roman Holiday, and why Audrey is awesome. Which she is. This blog is always featuring fun fashion posts, often inspired by celebrities and things, which I think is a lot of fun to follow.

IMG_1032

March Popsugar Must Have Box – Adventures In Polishland

This fun post from Adventures In Polishland features what’s in the March Popsugar Must Have Box. It looks like a fun box to receive, peeps and all so definitely check out her post to see what she got! She also does frequent nail art posts and they are amazing!

IMG_2684

How to Wear Polka Dots – Fancy Francy

I love this fashion blog, Fancy Francy, because the fashion is really wearable and always looks effortless. They also feature style and beauty posts and I find them to be really fun to read. I love this one on how to wear polka dots fashionably!

Japanese Grocery Shopping 1

Grocery Shopping in Japan – Mrs Gaeul

This post that Mrs. Gaeul did on her grocery shopping experience in Japan was SO COOL to see! I’ve never been to Japan so I find it really interesting what with my being a huge foodie and all. I think this blog is really fun and humorous to read as Autumn, the blogger behind this brilliance takes us on all of her life’s adventures in beauty, fashion, fitness, and travel! Plus, I think she’s really unique in that she’s a Muslim American woman and I really haven’t seen many women like her in the blogosphere, but I am loving it!

the black skinny

Closet Staple: Black Skinny Jean – With Love, Shmon

I really enjoyed this post With Love, Shmon did on black skinny jeans. I totally agree with her that they’re a total closet staple and super easy to style. She always has awesome style posts and blogs a lot on fashion and beauty. I find her blog to be really simple, cute and fun!

Sugarpill Cosmetics – La Belle Dame Sans Merci

I absolutely love La Belle Dame Sans Merci blog! She always has awesome beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts that feature awesome products and honest reviews. This post on Sugarpill Cosmetics was a fun read and the colors look fantastic! Definitely check out some of her great posts.

What Are Some Of Your Favorite Posts From This Week?

Have a Great Weekend Lovelies!

7 thoughts on “Blogger Link Love Friday #4!

  1. Pingback: Happy Sunday + Posts You May Have Missed This Week! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  2. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #5 + Blogiversary Giveaway Winner! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #13 | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  4. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #14 | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

