I’ve gone through a bit when it comes to the whole Beauty Box subscription service thing.

I really love the idea of it, but I feel like, most of the time, the value just isn’t there.

I realize the price is quite low, but I’m a thrifty gal who wants her money’s worth and if the product is good, I’ll buy a full size.

Also, I’ve often times found myself subscribed to services which I mostly like, but which mostly seem to offer samples of products I’m not that interested in.

Aside from that, I’ve been wanting to subscribe to a new beauty box subscription service which offers natural products that are also appealing and fun to try.

The Conscious Box seems to be a really great deal, though it is slightly more expensive than others I’ve tried ( $20 / month , and it seems to have more value to it.

That being said, I’d love your feedback on this if any of you currently subscribe or have subscribed to the Conscious Box in the past – I’d love to know your thoughts and experiences with the service!

Learn more about the Conscious Box Mission & How it Works.

Otherwise, you can Subscribe to the Box – here.

If you’ve never tried Conscious Box, I’d love to know what your favorite subscription box service is, whether beauty or otherwise, and why in the comments!

Thanks for your help!

2 thoughts on “Conscious Box – Yay or Nay?

Leave a Reply

