I just saw that Too Faced Cosmetics is currently having a sale and yes, I had to blog it!

Anyway, they’re discounting things up to 70% Off, which is insane and awesome all at once!

To Get You All in the Shopping Mood, Here’s a Few of My Favorites from Too Faced! 

Lip Injection Duo

Lip Injection Duo; $26 $10

I tried Too Faced Lip Injection wayyy before I started this blog which is likely why I never thought to review it. It totally burn-tingles going on, but I’m the kind of girl who wants plump lips so bad that I’m sitting there like ” Oo It burns so good! ”  Just kidding. It does plump lips, though temporarily, and it smells like cinnamon which I love! Up to you whether you like the tingly feeling or not.

Luggage Tag

Luggage Tag $10 $5

I have been wanting a Luggage Tag for ages so I might actually pick this one up. I just think they’re cute ways of accessorizing luggage and also a great way to figure out which non-descript suitcase is yours at the baggage claim. Just saying!

Natural Beauty

Natural Beauty Kit $29 $14

I really loved their eye shadow primer, Shadow Insurance, but that was a few years ago so no idea if they’ve changed the formula or not. If not, this is awesome! If yes, I am lost. I’ve never tried the face primer because, as you might know, I’m really paranoid when it comes to using face primers that have silicone. If you are too, feel free to check out this one or this one, both of which I love and one of which has silicone! I like this kit in spite of the face primer, though, because it’s a fantastic value and that’s really what a cheap girl like me wants – a fantastic deal. Yep. Thrifty is IN people! 😉

Little Black Book of Beauty

Little Black Book of Beauty Kit $36 $18

Lastly, they have this kit which I saw for $36 around this past December and have really loved the design of it, but was too cheap to spring for it at the time. Now that it’s literally half the price, I just might pick it up!

What do you think of Too Faced Cosmetics?

Anyone have a favorite product to recommend?

One thought on “BEAUTY SALE! Too Faced Cosmetics – Up to 70% Off!

Leave a Reply

