Eco Baby

Eco Baby Sunscreen

I recently did a review on the Eco Logical Skin Natural Sunscreens for Baby and Body (see the review – here) and I’m so thrilled to announce they are sponsoring a giveaway for Storybook Apothecary readers, allowing you the chance to try one for yourself!

That’s right ( 😉 ), one lucky reader will win a full size Eco Baby Natural Sunscreen and enjoy their fantastic formula first hand!

The giveaway ends this coming Monday so Hurry & Sign Up while you still can!

Good Luck!

Click Here to Enter the Giveaway!

Giveaway Ends March 4th, 2013!

5 thoughts on “Eco Logical Skin Eco Baby Sunscreen GIVEAWAY!

  1. Sharon

    Thanks for this giveaway!
    I try to use sunscreen daily, or at least use a makeup with SPF 30 on my skin before i leave the house.
    I prefer natural ingredients – it is always better for my skin 🙂

    Reply
  2. putrisupri

    hey Dear, thanks for the giveaway. I am totally need this one. I live in a tropical country, Indonesia. As it is located in the equator, the sun burns my skin everyday. Thus, I always use a sunscreen to protect my skin everyday. And I am totally want to try this one because it offers natural ingredients that I loved. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

