Happy Friday!

I hope you’ve all had a fantastic week and are getting ready for a fun weekend!

I’ve been so seeing so many “Link Up”, “Link Love” and “Blog Hop” posts going on all the blogs I follow. It seems like everyone is doing them and I thought it would be a fun post to start doing every Friday so I might just start making this a regular thing, but until then, here are some of my favorite posts from the week from various blogs that I follow and love.

Hope you Enjoy!

DOUBLE

Dip Dye Round 2 from CandyColouredDreams.Com

Dip Dye Round 2 – Candy Coloured Dreams

I absolutely love this fashion & beauty blog called CandyColouredDreams!

She has loads of great posts on her outfits, fashion and style tips, and beauty favorites. The post I’ve featured shows her with a lovely dip dye color to her pretty hair! I really think it looks fabulous on her!

clawfoot tub3

Clawfoot Tubs – Le Zoe Musings

Clawfoot Tubs – Le Zoe Musings

Le Zoe Musings is a great mommy and design blog that I follow. She has tons of lifestyle-esque posts on food, home & design, and style which makes her blog really fun to follow because it’s so diverse. Also, her adorable daughter Zoe is super cute and has better clothes than me – so jelly! This recent post she did on a mash-up of excellent looking clawfoot tubs.

Lux Box January – Lux Life Blog

Lux Box January – Lux Life Blog

Catherine Lux ( her real name – so legit! ) of Lux Life Blog always has great lifestyle, fashion and beauty posts. I really enjoy her beauty posts, being the beauty addict that I am, but she has tons of other posts on various things for those not so interested in beauty. Definitely check her out!

Be Beautiful, Be You – Miss Sunshine Sparkle

Be Beautiful, Be You – Miss Sunshine Sparkle 

Danielle at Miss Sunshine Sparkle is a beauty, fashion and lifestyle blogger who writes about tons of different things. I really enjoy all of her posts, especially the fashion and beauty ones, but this one in particular struck a chord being that I’m a woman and we all seem to struggle with self love. It’s a fantastic, intimate, and easy-to-relate-to post on the struggles of loving yourself and why you should be happy and accepting of yourself.

textured chic

Phase Eight Wedding Guest Outfit Competition Entry – Bewitchery.wordpress.com

Phase Eight Wedding Guest Outfit Competition Entry – Bewitchery

Naomi of Bewitchery always has fantastic fashion and beauty posts. I especially enjoyed this one she did recently for a competition entry because the outfit she put together looks super stylish and chic. Definitely check out her post and vote for her in the competition!

1

The Times – My Big Fat Fashion Statement – Fuller Figure, Fuller Bust

The Times – My Big Fat Fashion Statement – Fuller Figure, Fuller Bust

This is perhaps the most striking post I’ve read all week. It definitely hit home with me as someone who has been bullied and teased in the past for my weight and certainly judged for it. I really admire the confidence and unapologetic attitudes of these incredible plus size models. They all look incredible and they have no fear, which is really something to be respected. In the article in The Times ( which you can read at the link above ), each of these fashion bloggers speaks about their experiences being plus size, in both a fashion perspective and life in general, and why they simply don’t give a shit about others projecting their own insecurities onto them. I really quite loved the article and found it so empowering for any woman, whether you are skinny, fat or somewhere in between. It actually made me want to throw my paper up and walk out of work all blasé, like, Don’t give a f**k! so definitely give it a read!

My Haircare Giveaway - $50 voucher!

Haircare Giveaway $50 Voucher – Beautiful Kayekie

Haircare Giveaway $50 Voucher – Beautiful Kayekie

Beautiful Kayekie is a lifestyle mommy blog which has lots of posts on beauty, design, photography and DIY. She’s doing an awesome giveaway right now for a $50 voucher to MyHaircare.Com.au so definitely sign up for that!

dior-bb-4

Dior Diorskin Nude BB Creme Review – My Lucite Dreams

Dior Diorskin Nude BB Creme Review – My Lucite Dreams

If you saw my GIG A Little Love post (if not, see it – here!), you’ll know all about how much I love the beauty blog, My Lucite Dreams! She has tons of great beauty reviews with a focus on natural beauty products, but also some high end designer ones as well and they’re always so thorough and comprehensive which I really love in a review post personally.

DELTA1

Tips from a Novice Traveler – Booking Flights – Creativity Arise

Tips from a Novice Traveler – Booking Flights – Creativity Arise

Brittany of Creativity Arise has fantastic and helpful posts about anything and everything creative. From her travels to her DIY adventures, she always has something new going on! I loved her recent post on how to save money while booking flights!

That’s all for now!

Are there any great blogs you follow or posts you’ve read this week?

Sharing is caring! 😉

Alternatively, if you’re a blogger, leave your favorite post from your blog in the comments, if you like, as well!

Have a Great Weekend! 

27 thoughts on “Blogger Link Love Friday!

  1. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday! | candycoloureddreams

  2. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #3! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  4. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #5 + Blogiversary Giveaway Winner! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  5. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #13 | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  6. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday #14 | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

