In honor of February, the non-official official month of LooOove, GIG (AKA Girls Inspired Group), a blogger group I am a part of, came up with a great idea to spread the blogger love this month by posting about our favorite bloggers and post ( or 2! ) that I really loved and enjoyed from them.

Here Goes!

taylor-3

Taylor at My Lucite Dreams is a fantastic blogger. She features tons of products, reviews them and shows clear, detailed swatches for most. Aside from being great at what she does, she’s lovely, gorgeous, and very kind. I really enjoy reading her posts, following her on Instagram, having little chats here and there with her and reading her posts. I love that she features a wide range of products from designer to natural beauty – both skincare and makeup – and she does such a thorough job of it that you’ll want every product she’s raved on!

She’s done tons of great posts, but some of my favorites are the reviews for NARS Sheer Glow Foundation, OCC Lip Tars, and more recently, the Kahina Giving Beauty Argan Oil. She also did a fun post on Valentine’s Day Beauty, which was a fun read!

Lastly, I just want to say that I love Taylor’s motto and that is that beauty is from the inside out and true beauty comes from within. I couldn’t agree more with that motto!

I hope you’ll all check out her posts and follow her blog – I love it and I know you will too!

Related Articles:

http://aunaturelessence.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/storybook-apothecary-gig-a-little-love

What Are Some of Your Favorite Blogs?

Have a Great Day!

9 thoughts on “GIG A Little Blogger Love – Girls Inspired Group – February Blogger Love

  1. Liss Cope

    Lovely post hun! I just checked ‘my lucite dreams’ blog and is amazing!! following her! thank you so much for participating in the ‘gig a little love’ Tianna! big hugs for you ❤

    Reply
  2. Donah D. Sweetjellybean

    Aww, Taylor definitely is an amazing blogger! Love all her reviews and swatches! It’s great to find bloggers like her and you! Thank you very much for spreading the GiG love Tianna, we truly appreciate this.

    xx Donah

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Hugs & Kisses from the GiG Crew! Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone! | GIG: Blogging Is What We Do

  4. My Lucite Dreams

    Thank you Tianna! You are so very sweet and I appreciate your kind words. I’m glad to hear that you enjoy my reviews. You provided a great amount of motivation, I needed it 🙂
    My warmest to you

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Blogger Link Love Friday! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

