Today’s post is on my favorite beauty picks for 2012 for nail beauty!

I received these some time last Summer from Karma Organic Spa and I’ve been loving them ever since! While these 2 colors aren’t necessarily winter theme colors, they still look great and the clear base and top coat and soy polish remover have been great on both non-toxic type nail lacquers and the regular kind!

The polishes last a really long time when used with the base/top clear coat and they look really vibrant! I also love their awesome soy polish remover that I received in a lavender scent because it doesn’t have the typical toxic scent of acetone based polish removers – it just smells like calming lavender. Also, it’s non-drying to nails and includes soybean oil in the formula to help hydrate nails and keep them healthy.

You can see my original post on these here.

What are your favorite nail products for 2012?

Let me know in the comments below!

ā¤

7 thoughts on “The Best Nail Polish & Remover of 2012

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Thank you! I’m glad you think so – These are really nice and super affordable! They also have a variety of colors of available and their polish remover is LOVELY. It works on both natural AND regular type polishes xx

      Reply
  1. theclassyanarchist

    Oh, my! I saw this brand of nail lacquer at a cute little boutique in Portsmouth, NH! I remember seeing the prettiest emerald green cream colour! I didn’t buy any, but glad to hear you got to try some šŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Pingback: My Top Favorite Skincare Products of 2012 – The Best Exfoliators | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

