Today’s post is centering on my top hair care products of 2012 and this one is a serious no brainer!

I’ve had such issues this year with my hair being too dry, breakage, fall out, you name it, it’s been an issue for me. The only time I found I truly loved my hair’s look, feel and health was when I used this shampoo and conditioner from Max Green Alchemy (sadly, I’m out of it and too broke to replenish my stock just yet!). This shampoo and conditioner duo is AMAZING. Not only does it hydrate, detangle and bring lots of volume to my hair, it does so without the use of harmful, artificial ingredients!

I will definitely be replenishing my stock of this set ASAP ( you know, when I’m no longer broke) because it softens locks, encourages hair growth, hydrates really well and gives tons of body to my hair where other products have left it flat and lifeless.

I love that their formula is SO clean and green, steroid free, cruelty free, made with 100% plant ingredients AND it’s both sulfate and paraben FREE.

This is worth a look if you have frequent hair troubles like I did and the price is great for the value.

You can see my original review for this set – here.

What was your favorite hair care product(s) for 2012?

Let me know in the comments!

ā¤

4 thoughts on “My Top Favorite Hair Care Products of 2012

  1. Archana

    i too had the same troule , i wnet back to nature … following traditional , oil massage , and home made shampoo out of hibiscus … and my hair is kinda recovering now šŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Pingback: My Top Favorite Skincare Products of 2012 – The Best In Body Care Products | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: My Top Favorite Skincare Products of 2012 – The Best Exfoliators | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

