Echium BioRejuvenate Eye Cream

I have had a really difficult time find the right eye cream for my sensitive under eyes. For some reason, a lot of them end up being too heavy for my under eyes and break me out, but the inner corners of my eyes are often dry and do still need some hydration. Because of the fickleness of my eye area, I’ve actually avoided eye creams for the most part altogether and it wasn’t until I read about Pai Skincare on a blog that I decided to try their Echium BioRejuvenate Eye Cream and it has been a godsend! Not only does it hydrate the entire eye area and help smooth fine lines, but it also helps broken capillaries (the little dots you get on the eye area from putting too much pressure or rubbing on them) which is something I haven’t seen from any other eye cream out there. Pai is certified organic by the UK Soil Association, Vegan, Cruelty Free and made especially for those with sensitive skin in mind. This is definitely a must-have for me in my skincare routine and I highly recommend it to anyone with eye care concerns such as dryness, fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, and broken capillaries. You will see improvement with this!

You can check out my original post on this eye cream here.

What’s your favorite eye cream or eye products for 2012?

Let me know in the comments below!

15 thoughts on “My Top Favorite Skincare Products of 2012 – The Best Eye Cream

  1. Donah D. Sweetjellybean

    I’ve been meaning to try pai for a while now. Currently I’m using Skin & Lab under eye serum and it seems to have shown some positive results. It’s quite handy as well as it has that roller thingy application. Not sure what the correct term. hehe.

    Reply
      1. Donah D. Sweetjellybean

        Skin&Lab is a Korean brand I recently came across via wishtrend, I bought it because I thought it might help with the puffiness and dark circles. It seems to be doing its magic right now so I’m happy. hehe

  2. Pingback: My Top Favorite Skincare Products of 2012 – The Best In Body Care Products | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: My Top Favorite Skincare Products of 2012 – The Best Exfoliators | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

