It's a Catmas Miracle!

It’s a Catmas Miracle! – Icanhazcheezburger.com

I know I’ve been a bit radio silent this past week and it’s because I’ve been enjoying a few days off from both work and blogging. Instead, I’ve been doing a bit of last minute shopping, baking and finishing up some DIY gifts as well. I’ll be a bit more silent until after Christmas because I will be traveling a bit on Christmas day and I’d also like to really hang out and enjoy the holiday, but I’ll be posting on Instagram so if you’d like to keep up with me there, I’d love to have you! You can follow me here or by searching for StorybookBeauty on Instagram.

Here’s a bit of what I’ve been up to lately : 

Hanging out with my dog, Yoshi!

Doing lots of festive DIY projects and gifts!

I received my skincare samples and ring prizes from the SweetJellyBean giveaway that I won – Thanks girl! Isn’t this ring lovely?

OMG! I had been thinking of doing the whole DIY sharpie mug thing for ages now and I finally did a few for gifts, but had to keep this one for myself! One side says ” You must allow me to tell you…” and the other side says “…how ardently I admire and love you…”

If you’re unfamiliar, it’s a quote from Pride and Prejudice which is one of my favorite novels. I also did another one of these which turned out great of an Audrey Hepburn quote, but I can’t show you as it’s for a gift!

Anyway, I hope to see you on Instagram and we can keep up there after Christmas and I hope you all enjoy your holiday gatherings and get some great prezzies, enjoy some awesome food and laugh a lot!

Well, I Guess He Could Always Use One More...

Well, I Guess He Could Always Use One More… – Icanhazcheezburger.com

Merry Christmas & See You Soon!

What are your plans for the holidays?

Leave a Reply

