12 Days of Christmas Giveaways 2012 - StorybookApothecary.com

* As a side note, I meant to post this up last night, but in my exhausted state, I stupidly saved it as a draft instead of scheduling it so I’m really sorry if anyone waiting up for the results and then didn’t get them because of my error  – I promise to get more sleep! *

Before I go ahead with announcing all the winners, I just want to say thanks so much to everyone who signed up for all the giveaways – the event was super successful so thank you so much to everyone who tweeted, re-tweeted, commented and generally participated in each and every one of the giveaways. You all contributed to it’s success and it’s meant a great deal to me! 

Okay, I’m done rambling on now – Here are the winners!

{Please Note – each number corresponds to the giveaway day. For example 1 = On the first day of xmas giveaway, etc. }

  1. Lisa Shen  – You’ve won the Tan Organic Sunless Tan Spray + Mitt!
  2. Nizy – You’ve won the Max Green Alchemy Shampoo and Conditioner Set!
  3. Fiona Naughton – You’ve won 2 Rainwater Botanicals Face Serums!
  4. Ashley L – You’ve won 3 Living Nature products in their NEW True Colours packaging!
  5. Hannah Ackroyd – You’ve won 1 Liz Earle Limited Edition Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser!
  6. Naomi Willett – You’ve won 1 Alpha-H Tinted Moisturizer!
  7. Fiona Naughton – You’ve won a Massive pot of Sample minis!
  8. Sophie G – You’ve won 2 Naruko products!
  9. Kimberly Laymon – You’ve won the Jane Iredale Simply Magical Collection!
  10. Lisa Shen – You’ve won 3 Bella Graciela Accessories!
  11. Marcella Tam – You’ve won a $50 e-gift card for BeautyHabit.com!
  12. Brittany Carson – You’ve won the Korres Goddess Beauty Color Collection!

Congratulations to all of the lucky winners!

Please contact me through email at StorybookApothecary@gmail.com with your mailing information so I may ship your packages to you. Please keep in mind that it’s unlikely I’ll have a chance to ship out your prize to you until after Christmas as I’m quite tapped out until then!

20 thoughts on “Did You Win? The Winners of the 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways Event

Leave a Reply

