11thDayofXmasGiveaway_StorybookApothecary.Com

Hello Everyone!

Today’s prize is especially juicy and it’s sponsored by one of my absolute favorite online shopping sites – BeautyHabit.Com!

One lucky winner will get a $50 E-Gift Card from them to use in their online shop – Amazing right?!

I’m actually really jealous of you guys as I can’t sign up to win (obviously), but I’d love to! ~le sigh~ LOL.

Anyway, so there’s only a few days left in this 12

Days of Christmas Giveaways event and I’m so thrilled I’ve had an amazing turnout for the giveaways so thanks so much for signing up for them!

Also, I’ve had some people contact me asking when the winners will be announced and I just wanted to let you know that I will be announcing all the winners in a single post (to make my life a bit easier!) the day after the last giveaway ends which will be on December 18th so mark your calendars and be sure to check on that day to see if you’ve won!

Remember to Hurry & Sign Up Right Away!

This Giveaway Will Close in 48 Hours!

Click Here to Sign Up Now!

Good Luck!

23 thoughts on “…On the Eleventh Day of Christmas Giveaway!

  1. Naomi

    Your prizes just keep getting better and better!! Amazing.

    I’ve been browsing the website and there are SO many gorgeous things to choose from… a bottle of Sheswai Lacquer would definitely be on my list.

    Thanks for another great giveaway hun!

    xx

    Reply
  2. Fiona Naughton-Sulej

    These prizes are so great Tianna! I would spend the voucher on the kids and baby section of the site. I’m due my first baby on Valentines Day and would love to get them some things from the site. I love the Les Chocolate bear and the French powder puffs! xo

    Reply
  3. luchessa

    Another beautiful giveaway ( i already feel so spoilt :P)
    I think i would like to try the Aromatherapy Associates – Balance Shampoo – it sounds like a really great product and also some of the great candles that can be found on the site. Like the Aromatherapy Associates – Indulgence Candle or Illume – Balsam & Cedar Soy Candle 😀
    (whats your favorite?)

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      I personally want nearly everything on Beauty Habit haha. But I do really love some of their imported Italian perfumes like I profum i di firenze is so heavenly! Also, their natural and organic products are, from what I’ve tried, nearly all amazing. Haven’t tried their candles yet! x

      Reply
      1. luchessa

        Isn’t it fun to try new brands & products? It makes me feel like the beauty Columbus – on a discovery trip 😛
        Im totally in the candle mood these weeks, i guess it’s the weather, that makes us decorate the home in the most cozy way possible. 😀

  4. Maria

    Ohmygoodness! How is a girl to choose? I only spent a few minutes on the beautyhabit site, yet I love so many things – especially their naturals/organics like Andrea Garland, Buddha Nose, Steam Cream, Persephenie, Les Chocottes..and so much more.

    Reply
  5. sharon

    Thank you so much for this giveaway ::)
    If i had the chance, i would also spend it on Nuxe producs, so pampering and good for this skin!

    Reply
  6. ecobeaut

    Oh my gosh, I could think of so many things to get from Beautyhabit. I would definitely think about getting something luxuriously pampering from Rahua. Maybe their Finishing Treatment?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

