12DaysofChristmasGiveaways-JaneIredale-StorybookApothecary.Com

So, it’s another day of giveaways in my 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways event and from today on, the giveaways seriously just keep getting better and today’s prize is awesome – the Simply Magical Collection by Jane Iredale!

It includes 2 lovely lip colors, eyeliner and highlighter stick, an eyeshadow trio and 2 blushes!

  • Montreal Just Kissed Lip Plumper
  • Venice Just Kissed Lip Plumper
  • Smoky Quartz Mystikol
  • Sundown Triple Eye Shadow
  • Whisper PurePressed Blush
  • Barely Rose PurePressed Blush

If you’re unfamiliar, Jane Iredale is a natural cosmetics company which seek to offer skincare benefits through utilizing natural ingredients in their products. They have fantastic products and this collection has beautiful colors that are perfect for the fall/winter season.

You don’t want to miss this giveaway so hurry and sign up right away!

Special thanks to Jane Iredale for sending this lovely collection for the giveaway!

Remember to Hurry & Sign Up Right Away!

This Giveaway Will Close in 48 Hours!

Click Here to Sign Up Now!

Good Luck!

❀

39 thoughts on “…On the Ninth Day of Christmas Giveaway!

  1. Fiona Naughton-Sulej

    Loving the names of these products. I’d be most excited to try the two lip plumpers just because I really love lip products, plus if they really do plump up your lips that makes me even happier πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. luchessa

    Thanks for this giveaway dear. Everything looks really interesting, but i would say the Whisper PurePressed Blush is my number one out of the bunch. I’m currently looking for a nice new blush, so it would be a great way to try it. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  3. f00dventures

    Awesome giveaway! I would have entered but the only products I would use are the lipsticks so I kind of feel I should stay out of this one so someone who actually uses these products can win. Can’t wait to see all of the winners for these giveaways!

    Reply
  4. Meghan

    Ooh! Lovely giveaway! The hardest thing for me to give up since going natural has been my ‘dirty’ lipcolors, so I’m excited about the lip plumpers!

    Reply
  5. stephanie

    As a fan of Jane Iredale, I’m excited about the entire kit, but if I had to pick one item in particular it would be the Sundown Triple Eye Shadow- I’m always looking for a multi products that are portable- and this one fits the bill-plus the color palette looks perfect for me.

    Thanks for the opportunity!

    Reply
  6. Naomi

    Oh WOW this is my favourite prize so far!! I’m so excited about this one… Everything looks fab. I’d love to try the Lip Plumpers the most. Great giveaway hun xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

