RainwaterBotanicalsXmasGiveaway2012

It’s yet another day of Christmas giveaways!

Are you excited yet?! πŸ˜€

Today’s giveaway feature one of my favorite affordable organic brands on Etsy – Rainwater Botanicals.

I’ve spoke about this brand over and over because they are handmade, super affordable, and they include organic and wild crafted ingredients in their skincare and body care products. More than that, their products work really effectively to heal skin with natural ingredients. To read my original post on Rainwater Botanicals,Β check here.

Today’s giveaway prizes are 2 of my favorite serums from this brand. Firstly, the Skin Repair Serum is fantastic for hydrating all skin types, combating premature aging, and fighting acne prone skin all at the same time. It’s been a big favorite of mine for ages and I think it’s so versatile as it’s meant to work for all skin types. The other serum is the Troubled Skin Facial Serum which helps to fight breakouts, but unlike many acne treatment products, this one is a super hydrating cream that heals acne gently and without drying the skin out. Both serums smell amazing and both work brilliantly!

Special thanks toΒ Rainwater BotanicalsΒ for sponsoring today’s giveaway – it means so much to me as someone who loves the brand and as a blogger so thank you!

Remember to Hurry & Sign Up Right Away!

This Giveaway Will Close in 48 Hours!

Click Here to Sign Up Now!

31 thoughts on “On the Third Day of Christmas Giveaway…

  1. Naomi

    Oh wow, this sounds amazing! I’m always looking for products to help my problem skin and I’d love to try this πŸ™‚ Entered! Thanks for the chance xx

    Reply
  2. ecobeaut

    I’m loving Badger’s Damascus Rose Antioxidant Facial oil πŸ™‚ it’s balances dry skin perfectly. Their Beauty Balm is sold out right now but I would love to get my hands on it because it’s supposed to be even more hydrating! Thanks for giveaway Tianna! πŸ™‚ I’m not getting much entries for my mini giveaway…but I love when holiday time inspires all these giveaways.

    Reply
      1. ecobeaut

        Thank you! I did see your RT πŸ™‚ I’m always looking for exciting facial serums and sometimes it tickles me, looking at the kinds of cool oils and extracts that goes in there.

      2. storybookapothecary Post author

        No problem – I hate when I would hold giveaways and nobody signed up. It always felt like my hard work was wasted so screw that. I’m happy to help you, if I can lol. I know! I am somewhat addicted to serums. They always fascinate me. My boyfriend said I would have been a healer if I was Native American ( he is N.A. ) because I know so much about natural ingredients and plants LOL xx

      3. ecobeaut

        I know how you feel! I really want to be able to hold a giveaway as thanks and its hard if very few sing up. I think it’s really cool you know so much about natural ingredients and plants though! Therefore if you see some natural plant oil in a serum and go hmmm does that really work? Haha. It’s important to know which ones actually help you because some plant or essential oils are harmful to skin right?

      4. storybookapothecary Post author

        Yeah, I think I may have semi-scolded people at some point on facebook during a giveaway haha. I am not above begging! LOL.

        thank πŸ™‚ most people think I’m odd. Yeah some are harmful to skin, but a lot of them are beneficial to skin and I think some are more beneficial to certain types and skin issues than others. Just depends.

  3. Pingback: “Blog of the Year 2012″ Award Goes To… | Sweetjellybean.com: Beauty, Blog Tweaks

  4. Pingback: Blog of the Year 2012 Award « The Crystal Chronicles

Leave a Reply

