Second Day of Christmas - Max Green Alchemy Christmas Giveaway - StorybookApothecary.com

It’s another day of Christmas giveaways here on Storybook Apothecary!

Today’s prize is a Max Green Alchemy Shampoo and Conditioner Set!

If you’ve been following me since the early days, you’ll remember I reviewed this set back then. If not, check out my original review on them here. I really love all Max Green Alchemy products, to be honest, and this is sincerely one of my favorites! Their products are organic, natural, and free of harmful ingredients. Instead, they feature a host of beneficial plant ingredients that will help give your hair what it needs to look it’s best. This set is fantastic for people with all hair types, whether it’s coarse, unmanageable and thick or fine, limp and flat. Either way, you’ll see a huge difference using this fantastically natural hair care set!

Special thanks to Max Green Alchemy for sponsoring today’s giveaway – it means a great deal to me to be able to work with such an all-around fantastic company.

Remember to Hurry & Sign Up Right Away!

This Giveaway Will Close in 48 Hours!

Enter Here!

โค

19 thoughts on “On the Second Day of Christmas Giveaway…

  1. D @ Sweetjellybean.com

    Wohoo, I joined! And did the rafflecoptering LOL. Hmmm, during the winter, my hair normally gets all oily and whatnot, but I’ve recently switched to this organic brand (will review soon!) and been doing the conditioner-shampoo method and a bit of cold water rinsing! haha I know, it’s crazy, but it works for me! xx D

    Reply
  2. Hannah Ackroyd

    I always make sure that I book in early with the hairdresser for regular trims. My hair is prone to split ends and the hairdressers get booked up quickly! Plus, with regular trims over the winter your hair always looks good for those Christmas parties!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: November Beauty Favorites | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

