12 Days of Christmas Giveaways 2012 - StorybookApothecary.com

That’s right!

Storybook Apothecary is holding another giveaway – in fact, I’ll be holding 12 DAYS OF GIVEAWAYS! – to be exact!

I’ve contacted many of my favorite brands and they’ve generously donated items to this event for giveaway. I’ve also been stacking up and saving skincare and cosmetic samples and a few full sized products myself since I started this blog so I’ll be giving some things away as well!

I just want to thank all of my readers for coming back again and again and reading my posts, listening to my text-whining and ranting and rambling. You’ve all encouraged and chatted to me and really enriched my life and this blog. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

So, for that, each day, starting in a few hours ;-), I will be releasing a new giveaway each day, for 12 days.

That means, you will get a chance to win something here on Storybook Apothecary for 12 days straight!

These are Flash Giveaways and they will only be open for 48 Hours so you definitely need to be on it if you want to enter to win all the fantastic goodies!

With that, Good Luck to You All, Thank you SO much for following me on this blog, and I hope you have fun and enjoy this giveaway event!

Are you excited for this giveaway event?

❀

27 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Giveaways with Storybook Apothecary!

  1. akirahbabe

    by the way dearie:) I was just a little curious and really wanted to ask this question on how to make a blog button like that cute blog button you have? πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Pingback: On the First Day of Christmas Giveaway… | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: November Beauty Favorites | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  4. Pingback: …On the Fifth Day of Christmas Giveaway! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  5. Pingback: …On the Sixth Day of Christmas Giveaway! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  6. Pingback: …On the Seventh Day of Christmas Giveaway! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  7. Pingback: …On the Ninth Day of Christmas Giveaway! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  8. Pingback: I won a giveaway! | Pretty Nizy

Leave a Reply

