I just got this in my email and I’m so excited!

It seems like it’s been too long since I’ve had a chance to purchase from JB what with work, product reviews, and all that madness and I can’t think of a better time to purchase some of my favorites!

My favorite face wash from them – the JB Organic Face Wash, which I reviewed here, is likely one I’d pick up again. Some other favorites include their Blemish Clearing Serum (not sure why I haven’t done a review of this one!),  Blemish Clearing Cleanser, Green Apple Peel (Full Strength), Soothing Serum, Oil Free Moisturizer & their Organic Facial Rejuvenating Mask Their Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer is good for dry- combination to dry skin types. Their Green Apple Firming Body Moisturizer is also really good! I’ll have to make a mental note to do reviews on all of these or let me know if you want them reviewed!

Anyway, Happy Shopping!

Shop the Juice Beauty Friends & Family Sale Now!

Have you tried Juice Beauty products before?

If so, what’s your favorite product from their line?

4 thoughts on “Juice Beauty Friends & Family Sale!

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Thank you! Ill check out your blog as well! Haha in a good way – what’s your twitter name? Ill be sure to stalk you back ( in a good way ;-)) thanks for visiting – come back soon! Xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

