Congratulations to the winner of my Black Friday Beauty Giveaway – Fiona Naughton from LaBelleDameSansMerci!

I had my boyfriend randomly draw a name out of a bowl so it was completely random.

The picture above shows everything I picked up from Sephora based on what was on sale and what everyone requested. I will also be including a sample size of Miss Dior perfume, some ECOTools Exfoliating Shower Gloves, & a Burt’s Bees holiday minis set.

So Congrats to Fiona – please email me your address at StorybookApothecary@gmail.com so I can mail out your goodies!

Thanks so much to everyone who participated – I really appreciate you all reading my blog and signing up for all my giveaways.

If you didn’t win, don’t fret, I’ll be doing at least a week’s worth of 24 hour giveaways beginning in December so you will have a chance to try again very soon!

Enjoy your weekend!

2 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

