I saw this super fun tag for fall on ChromaMeSilly and she tagged all of her followers so I thought it’d be a fun one to do as I love fall / winter. I really find it’s just a more enjoyable season, especially considering all of the awesome holidays, cooler weather, and lovely lights!

Question 1.    Favorite Fall lip product?

I really love the Karen Murrell lipsticks! They’re so awesomely natural, super nourishing and they look beautiful too! You can see my review on them – here

Question 2.  Favorite Fall Nail Polish? 
This is a tough one as I’m a bit nail inferior, if you will, but I really love the Karma Organic Hues Nail Polish. You can see the original post I did on them in Summer – here. They have some lovely more Fall / Winter ish colors on their site as well – here. 
Question 3. Favorite Fall Starbucks Drink?
Skinny Cinnamon Dolce with extra ground cinnamon. I’ve kind of become a fan of making my own drinks nowadays though.
Question 4. Favorite Fall Candle? 
Anything Tahitian vanilla!
Question 5.  Favorite Fall Scarf or Accessory? 
My Harry Potter Gryffindor scarf haha.
Question 6. Haunted House, Haunted Hay Ride or Haunted Corn Maze? 
I really love local haunted houses. They’re fun and they have a lot of character since they’re usually done with a low budget!
Question 7. Favorite Halloween Movie? 
Wayyy too many, but some all time favorites include Halloweentown, Hocus Pocus, all the Harry Potter films, and the 10th Kingdom. You can see more of my favorites – here. For scarier type horror films, check – here
Question 8. What is your favorite Candy to eat on Halloween?
Tootsie Rolls, Smarties, and Bottle Caps! 
Question 9. What are you dressing up for Halloween?
It’s already passed now and I didn’t dress up 😦 Maybe next year!
Question 10. What is your favorite thing about Fall?
The rain – hands down! I also like the smell of fireplaces in the cold air, wearing boots and scarves, and the fact that it gets darker earlier. I’m something of a night owl. 
I Tag All of You! 
What’s Your Favorite Thing About Fall?
4 thoughts on ““I Love Fall” Tag!

  1. wheetnee

    I liked the Pumpkin Spice Latte, but since Starbucks is coming out with xmas drinks…CARAMEL BRULEE LATTE HANDS DOWN! I have such a sweet tooth 😦

    And I wear my harry potter gryffindor scarf too HAHA! No shame at all XD

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      me too! yummy lol but too many calories! Wow never tried the Caramel Brulee one. Hmm will have to investigate haha. Heck yes! HP FANS UNITE! lol through the accessorization of scarves, that is! x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

