Happy Sunday Everyone!

I hope you’re all having a nice rest this weekend and looking forward to a new week. I’ve just been relaxing all day and crafting some giveaways for the next 2 months so definitely stay tuned and subscribe so you’re the first to know about them! They’re going to be massive and, for one of them, you’ll have major input into the items up for grabs, but I don’t want to give away too much just yet! Rest assured, they will be awesome and lots of goodies will be in the pot. You can expect one of them to include items and brands I love and have reviewed on this blog, but the other giveaway will strictly include items you love and want to try so stay tuned!

Aside from that, I’ve been budgeting my own Christmas list and figuring out what things I want to gift to family and friends. I’ve been increasingly drawn to things I want to craft instead of purchase. I think it’s a fantastic way to save money and also personalize a gift to those you care for. You can see some great ideas for DIY gifts on Pinterest; that’s where I get the majority of my ideas anyway!!

So, with that, enjoy your Sunday and check out these posts you may have missed this past week!

Fun & Fashionable Halloween Costume Ideas

Easy & Cheap Halloween Decor Idea

Fun Fall Recipes to Try

My Hate for Cheap Drugstore Cleansers + Some Affordable Alternatives

Friends & Fans Sale At Alima Pure!

Unique Halloween Costume Ideas Inspired By TV, Films & Pop Culture

Beauty Products That Don’t Live Up to Their Hype

Peach & Lily Change the Way You Shop Asian Beauty

How’s your Sunday going?

Do anything fun this weekend?

Leave a Reply

