So, this is my last fashion post before ABC’s Once Upon A Time Season 2 Episode 1 starts and I’m excited because Pinocchio, AKA August W. Booth, is one of my favorite characters. I really hope he made it into the second season! Sorry for the spoiler if you haven’t watched the show, but seriously. He’s Italian so he’s even more important to me! LOL. (I’m Italian too!). Anyway, I love his character and they’ve given him an amazing sense of style that just breathes Italian. Italian boots, chic looking motorcycle, Italian leather jacket, Italian scarf bandana, etc. All the clues that he was Pinocchio was there in his fashion! I’m just saying! Anyway, so I really love the wardrobe choices that the costume designers picked for him. They were perfect. So, with that as my inspiration, I hope you enjoy my fashion picks and, if you’re a fan of the show, enjoy Season 2 Episode 1 tonight at 8PM!

Are you as excited for Season 2 of Once Upon A Time as I am?

What do you imagine Pinocchio / August W Booth’s character wearing?

Related Articles:

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Snow White

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Rumpelstiltskin

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Regina Mills

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Emma Swan

Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Pinocchio

8 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – ABC Once Upon A Time Inspiration – Pinocchio / August W. Booth

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Lucky you!!! The little town looks like a really cool place to visit! Plus the show is awesome (serious) It’s available for free, I think on Hulu and ABC.com (season 1) Def. worth a look if you like fairy tales/ fantasy. x

      Reply
      1. wheetnee

        I think I WOULD like it (since I love Harry Potter) but if I start watching my grades might be destroyed lol 😛
        Yeah the little town is in Steveston in Richmond, BC- it’s a tourist/village-y spot over here 🙂 They’re filming all the time here.

  1. Pingback: Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Rumpelstiltskin | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  2. Pingback: Over-Excitement For ABC Once Upon A Time Season 2 Premiere + My Predictions! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  3. Pingback: Fall Fashion Finds for 2012 – Fairy Tale Inspiration – Cinderella | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  4. Pingback: Fairy Tale Fashion Inspiration – Baelfire [ Spoilers ] | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

