Summer Travel Kit

NUXE is just one of those cult-ish brands that I feel like everyone wants to try, myself included!

I recently discovered them on Facebook and saw that they’re currently holding a giveaway for their Summer Travel Kit (valued at $15 USD) which ends September 23. A winner will be chosen on the 24th.

I hurriedly signed up, of course!

Then I was thinking, I would be kind of a jerk to not pass this one on to all of you so definitely check them out and sign up for the giveaway on Facebook as well for your chance to win!

You can do so here otherwise you can purchase the kit directly by clicking the link above.

Good Luck!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way. I’ve only posted on this in order to share information about a giveaway, nothing more.

4 thoughts on “Enter the NUXE Summer Travel Kit Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

