Liz_Earle_Special_Edition_Cleanse_&_Polish_Rose_Lavender

OMG I WANT THIS!

It’s the Special Edition Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser from Liz Earle, but this one is in Rose & Lavender! As you may know (if you’ve been on the follow train here at SA), I loveee the original Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser from Liz Earle (See My Review – Here!) and I’m just dying to try this one now I know it exists!

There are a few other cool things about purchasing this cleanser as well – 1. £2 of each sale will go toward the Prince’s Trust, a UK organization dedicated to bettering the lives of young people and assisting them in getting jobs, etc. You can learn more about the “Tomorrow Campaign” here. 2. Since this version uses rose and lavender, it may be especially beneficial for those with sensitive skin types!

Alas, I have disappointing news! They’re only selling it on their UK site! (Finally, something AJ’s Mommie can purchase! ;-)) I’m pretty sad about this news, but hopefully some of you lovelies can benefit!

It retails at £19.75.

Check It Out – Here!

Have A Lovely Weekend!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

4 thoughts on “OMG I WANT THIS! Special Edition Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser – Rose & Lavender!

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Noo I just follow a lot of other bloggers who post on this otherwise I read a lot of press releases and things for companies I love. Lol . It helps keep me in the loop! Def want to try this one, but I dunno if they would ship to the US if I ordered.

      PS let me know how you like it! x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

