The Runway Collection:

Nail shields and decor seem to be all the rage lately and it’s no wonder – they have such cool designs and get rid of all the guess work and possible mistakes with their ready-to-apply shields.

These were definitely made for people like me who have difficulty painting their nails without smudging them up within 3 seconds of applying!

I swear I do that every time. 

Anyway, with that in mind, definitely sign up for this giveaway on Jamberry Nails Representative, Irma Gwinn’s Facebook page – Here! – for your chance to win one of these!

Personally, I’ll definitely be signing up because this is a nail fashion that even I can’t mess up! LOL.

They are valued at $15 each!

Otherwise, you can shop and browse the entire selection of Jamberry Nails – Here.

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

9 thoughts on “Win Jamberry “Runway” Nail Shields!

      1. Snow

        I know how you feel. I usually go to the nail salon to do mine. Plus on the way I get my eyebrows done too. Cause that’s also something I can’t do myself hahaha. xoxo

      2. storybookapothecary Post author

        LOL! We have 2 more things in common haha. I have over plucked my brows to the point the ends won’t grow out properly anymore! I tried to leave them alone or get them threaded.hahah glad I’m not alone in it though x

      3. Snow

        lol! It’s nice to know that I’m not alone in this! There’s this serum you can use to grow your eyebrows back. It’s by maybeline. I heard it from the lady who does my eyebrows. The first time I tried plucking mine my hand was shaking and I had tears in my eyes. xoxo

      4. storybookapothecary Post author

        really? have you tried it or do you know if it’s effective? lol I don’t have that problem, but I would over do it haha x poor you, with tears in your eyes! ouch! I would sometimes pluck my boyfriend’s eyebrows and I have to bribe him haha.

      5. Snow

        hahaha no I haven’t tried it. Beautician recommended it to me when I took too much off. But I couldn’t be bothered and just let it grow naturally. lol i haven’t tried to do my boyfriend tho, should try it some day hahaha

Leave a Reply

