Check out what’s new from Aveda!

I love Aveda! I have been a huge fan of their natural formulas for years and after recently visiting an Aveda Salon in my area, I discovered they also have a lot of eco friendliness in their products as well!

Aside from that, their products are really effective! I really love natural products, but I also want something that works and Aveda really does!

Their new Invati Trademarked System includes 3 products which all utilize various ayurvedic herbs, specifically turmeric, in order to exfoliate the scalp, encouraging hair growth and preventing clogged pores from thinning your hair or preventing your hair from reaching it’s full potential.

The Invati System Includes:

invati™ exfoliating shampoo

Exfoliating Shampoo; $24

invati™ thickening conditioner

Thickening Conditioner; $24

invati™ scalp revitalizer

Scalp Revitalizer; $60

I’m super excited about this collection!

See the entire collection – Here!

Some of my other favorites from Aveda include their Damage Remedy Line which treats damaged hair concerns and their Comforting Tea Blend which is sugar free, but seriously sweet and refreshing! The first time I tried it I was shocked! It tastes like it has sugar, but it doesn’t! Instead, it includes naturally sweet licorice root and other herbs for a seriously refreshing caffeine free drink. Plus, it’s 100% certified organic! Check it out here.

What do you guys think of Aveda’s new collection?

Have you tried any Aveda products before?

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

5 thoughts on “NEW Invati Collection from Aveda

    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Yeah I have a lot of hair, but it’s grown back thinner than normal after all the crap I’ve done to it (color, bleach ,etc.). This line looks awesome bc theyre a lot more natural than most hair care companies and also a lot more eco conscious 🙂 x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

