Amazon Beauty Rahua Omega 9 Hair Mask Review

23174-300.jpg

I was super excited to try this hair mask when Beauty Habit sent me a small sample of it and it certainly lives up to the hype!

It’s 100% natural, rainforest grown and includes lots of omega proteins to help rebuild and repair hair. As someone who has been experiencing lots of Summer dryness, breakage and split ends, this is just what I needed! Unfortunately, I only got one use out of this, but the one use was lovely. It’s very softening, hydrating and detangling for the hair. It feels like it almost plumps up the hair shaft, giving you fuller hair, though I don’t know if this is a temporary effect. This is a but of a splurge at $58, but I think it’s worth it if you can 1.) afford it or 2.) use it only occasionally for a pick-me-up. I love that it’s a more natural hair mask option for those who need a little extra or want to repair some minor damage or add some moisture to their locks.

Check it out on Beauty Habit – here!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples that were sent to me from Beauty Habit for review. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own irregardless of how I obtain products.

11 thoughts on “Amazon Beauty Rahua Omega 9 Hair Mask Review

  1. ecobeaut

    I’m sooo glad you got to try out the Rahua Hair Mask. That was also on my Luxe Lust List by the way! And also the Rahua’s Elixir which is supposed to heal damaged hair. To me hair masks are always worth the effort of putting it on- it’s just relaxing!

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Me too! I really enjoyed it even if the sample was small. I would love to try the Elixir! Oo We have so many same beauty wishes! haha. I know right, I love masks of any kind – hair, face, whatever, I’m on it! ❤

      Reply

Leave a Reply

