Thanks Humaira! Awesome Nurture My Body Exfoliating Face Cleanser!

I’ve been meaning to do this post for ages and I just haven’t had a chance to do so, but I’m glad it’s finally happening! Yay!

First off, a special thanks to HumairaBeauty for hosting the wonderful giveaway that I won this awesome cleanser from! Also, a thanks to Nurture My Body for making such an awesome dual cleanser + exfoliator product that is gentle, cleansing and brightening.

I really love this cleanser and I am so happy that I won it! It smells of citrus which, for me, is brilliant in the morning when I’m half dead and need a pick-me-up. Aside from the really lovely scent, this really works, but gently so. It feels a bit like a scrub, but it has jojoba beads and almond meal so it’s not very scratchy to use or anything. It doesn’t feel like it’s shaving away at your skin, rather giving it a nice massage which leaves your skin cleaner, brighter and more hydrated.

I love that it works as both a cleanser and exfoliator in one product because it really does save a lot of time and effort. It does hydrate the skin as well, though you may need something more if you’re on the dry side of things. This is also great because it helps any skin treatments and serums absorb into the skin more efficiently as well; a feature I really like about it.

Also, this is a very natural beauty company. This cleanser includes loads of beneficial essential oils, carrier oils and plant extracts so it’s no wonder it works so well. Some notable ingredients include aloe vera gel, green myrtle essential oil, and   chamomile and lavender infusions. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a gentle, natural product that has a host of awesome natural ingredients, but is also very effective in a very gentle way. It’s pretty affordable at $30.57 as well.

You can check out this cleanser – here!

Thanks again to Humaira for hosting such a great giveaway.

Be sure to follow her lovely beauty, fashion & lifestyle blog – here! 

One thought on “Thanks Humaira! Awesome Nurture My Body Exfoliating Face Cleanser!

  1. Pingback: Posts You May Have Missed This Week! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

Leave a Reply

