Circ Cell Thermal Skincare for Pure Pores

I’ve been curious about Circ Cell Skincare for awhile, but I never really got a chance to try them until recently when Beauty Habit send me a host of samples for review.

I really love this brand’s unique products!

First off, they really are thermal. You can actually feel these products heat up on your skin when you use them. I’ve tried some heating thermal types in the past where there was no heating involved at all, but these actually live up to that claim. If you’ve never heard of Circ Cell, they are a more natural luxury skincare brand that works to naturally nurture and nourish skincare without harmful ingredients like parabens, preservatives, fragrances and propylene glycols. They do not test on animals and practice methods that respect the planet and people alike. These products sit firmly in the luxury category with the cheapest product being $35 – their awesome clay cleanser.

22969-300.jpg

I really love the Geothermal Green Clay Cleanser because it does heat up and clears the pores really nicely. It’s not something like the Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish that you massage in, more like a once over and wash off type, but it gets the job done anyway and really nicely. Also, it’s not drying despite being a clay cleanser which, often times, can be. It just leaves your skin super clean and matte, but not dry or tight so they have a nice balance going with this one.

22971-300.jpg

Next I tried the Creme E.R.3 which is meant to help reduce wrinkles by 28% in 29 days as well as tone, firm and soften the skin as well. Personally, I ran out of product before I reached 29 days on this little sample so I can’t attest to the wrinkle affects much, but I will say that this did soften my skin, it was very light despite being a cream and left my skin hydrated without any residue. At $150, this is certainly not a cheap one, but the stats are impressive for those willing and able to give it a try. One thing I want to mention is I wish this came in something other than a jar because you really need to scoop it out which isn’t too sanitary. At the least, they should include some kind of spoon utensil to keep the product clean, but that’s just me nitpicking.

22970-300.jpg

Lastly, I tried the Dew Hydrating pH Perfector. This is meant to hydrate the skin while also balancing it’s pH in order to tone, moisturize and calm irritations. I don’t know that I saw any of these effects because, again, my sample didn’t last long enough to see the extent of the results, but in the week I used it, it was softening, gentle, calming and simple nice to use. I don’t know if I would drop the $55 it costs for the full size on this one, but it was really nice to try and it is safe to say there may have been more results had I been able to try the full size.

Overall, my favorite was the Geothermal Green Clay Cleanser with the Creme E.R.3 coming in a close second. I really love the effects this cleanser offers – softening, cleansing, pore clearing and gently balancing. Also, I love that it’s cleans like a good clay cleanser ought to, but it doesn’t dry you out like a lot of them tend to do. The Creme E.R.3 was really nice and I love it when I find a cream like this that is not oily or heavy despite being a cream because the formula is usually really wonderful, which this one is. Although no real conclusions on the effects of my wrinkles (most of which don’t yet exist), this is a really nice luxurious cream. I really liked the Dew Hydrating pH Perfector as well, but I’m just not sure I would drop the $55 for it. One thing I will say is that these are certainly all designed to work with one (I can attest to that much) another so you will probably get the best results if you use them all together.

Check out the full line of Circ Cell products on Beauty Habit – here! 

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples sent to me from Beauty Habit for review purposes. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own irregardless of if and/or how I obtain products.

2 thoughts on “Circ Cell Thermal Skincare for Pure Pores

  1. Pingback: Posts You May Have Missed This Week! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  2. Pingback: Storybook Apothecary Reviews Circ-Cell Products! | Circ-Cell Skincare

Leave a Reply

