Erbaviva Hand Cream Review

I had never heard of Erbaviva until recently when this was sent to me for review, but I’m really thrilled they did send it because it’s a really nice cream that is extremely softening, hydrating, nourishing, and smoothing to hands, cuticles and nails.

I’m not normally the kind of girl who would spend a lot of money on a good hand cream, but I have been searching for one for past few months as I’ve noticed my hands looking wrinkled and dry and was mildly terrified at the sight of them. LOL. So I was pretty happy when this was sent to me for review because it moisturizes really well over time, not just right when applied and then your hands go back to being dried out again in an hour. This stuff offers hydration that lasts.

USDA Certified Organic, Erbaviva offers a line of body products for babies, mommies and mommies-to-be, though anyone can use them of course. They are free from animal testing, artificial dyes and fragrances and they utilize a variety of plant, flower, herb, and fruit extracts, oils and essential oils in their formulas for all natural healing and nourishment.

Whatever their formula, it certainly is effective in this luxurious hand cream!

Not only does this smell incredible, it’s very light and a little bit spreads easily over your hands, absorbed into the skin almost instantly with no greasy residue.

I have been using this for about a month now and I notice my hands are noticeably softer, smoother, more even toned, hydrated and youthful looking.

I definitely recommend this one. Although it is a bit pricey at $16 USD, it’s a product that is certainly worth it, in my opinion, and that will last you a decent amount of time (I’ve used mine for a month and it still feels full).

Check it out on Beauty Habit – here!

Check out all Erbaviva products – here!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples sent to me from Beauty Habit for review purposes. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own irregardless of if and/or how I obtain products.

5 thoughts on “Erbaviva Hand Cream Review

  1. Pingback: Posts You May Have Missed This Week! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  2. Pingback: What’s In My Makeup Bag? | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  3. Pingback: August Beauty Favorites! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  4. Pingback: Top 10 Natural Fall / Winter Beauty Buys Under $20! | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

  5. Pingback: “For the Love of Winter!” Blogger Tag | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

