Beautiful Blogger Award!

Special thanks to Mademoiselle Snow for nominating me!

Thank you so much!

The rules for the award are:

  • Post seven interesting things about myself.
  • Nominate other bloggers who IMO deserve the award.
  • Let them know about nomination.

Seven things about me:

  1. I have hazel colored eyes
  2. My favorite foods are cucumbers, berries (any kind), and salmon.
  3. When I was 6, I wanted to be a waitress as a career LOL. No lie.
  4. I love extreme and dangerous weather, especially rain, thunder, floods, earthquakes…what can I say? I live in California
  5. Current favorite TV Shows are Grimm, Once Upon A Time and Game of Thrones.
  6. My favorite drink is jasmine milk tea with boba or jasmine green tea with aloe.
  7. I bought a Nissan Versa because Hiro Nakamura drove one in season 1 of Heroes. Product placement/ brand sponsorship works people.

Here’s a few lovely blogs that I can think of right now!

(Please check them out and follow!)

❀

11 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: And the winner is……… « Sweetjellybean.com

  2. Pingback: Beautifull blogger | healthyfrenchie

Leave a Reply

