New Discovery! Awesome Tool for Makeup Enthusiasts & Artists Alike!

I really love Michelle Phan, a YouTube celeb makeup guru, because she always has such eclectic, unique and fun gadgets including when it comes to cosmetics!

I was just reading this post on her site and I really got intrigued by the Makeup Palette Ring (shown above) from Enkore Makeup Online which she uses in her video for Beach Beauty! It seems like such a cool way to mix colors and apply makeup in a super sanitary way. Plus, it’s only $10 USD so it’s extremely affordable!

This is definitely going on my beauty wish list!

They also have the Makeup Palette Cuff as well, which seems great for makeup artists and hair stylists, but less convenient for someone like me who just likes and uses makeup. It’s $24 USD for either the makeup and hairstylist cuff so even these are decently priced.

I think the ring would be better suited to those of us just doing makeup at home as it’s more travel friendly and easy to carry around whereas the cuff is really heavy duty looking and suits someone who would use it everyday professionally, at least in my opinion!

Check out the Makeup Palette Ring – Here!

Check out the Makeup Palette Cuff – Here!

See all Enkore Makeup Online Tools – Here!

What do you guys think of these?

Have you seen them before or do you already own one?

I’d love to know!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way  My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

2 thoughts on “New Discovery! Awesome Tool for Makeup Enthusiasts & Artists Alike!

Leave a Reply

