Keep Cool In This Heat with Suti’s Peppermint Water Facial Toner

If you’ve been following along for awhile now, you’ll know how much I’ve come to love Suti Skincare. Ever since they sent me mini samples a few months ago, I’ve been a serious convert of their products. After all, they’re made with all natural and organic ingredients, quality packaging and their products are above all, effective.

So, when they agreed to send me more products for review, of course I said yes!

This is one of the awesome products they’ve sent me that has seriously been a godsend. I was actually complaining about the unbearable heat in an email to one of their lovely reps when she agreed to send this to me!

I cannot thank her enough! Seriously, this toner is so cooling given the peppermint in it, plus it comes in a very convenient spray bottle that I keep in my purse for every hour on the hour that I’m guaranteed to be sweating. Did I mention my office has no AC? We have a very large glorified fan that manages to cool down the hallway and little else, but this toner has been doing all the work to keep me from dying of heat overload. Not only that, but it helps to calm redness and irritation so I’ve been using it at night to help get rid of 2 spots that popped up when the weather took a turn for the worse (105 degrees F here today!). It’s meant for combination to oily skin types, but I actually think anyone with any skin type could use this one. It is gentle, calming and doesn’t have any added fragrance so the scent of peppermint is just barely discernible. The effects, on the other hand, are subtle yet immediately cooling and calming.

All in all, a seriously awesome product made with only the best ingredients – pure organic peppermint leaf water.

It’s pretty pricey at £18.00 (approx. $36 USD), but you do get a fair amount of product (100mL) and it really does last you.

Check it out – here!

See Suti Skincare’s full line of products – here!

You can also learn more about their ingredients – here.

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples that were sent to me from Suti Skincare for review. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

Related Articles : 

http://storybookapothecary.com/2012/06/12/suti-skincare-mini-sample-reviews/

http://storybookapothecary.com/2012/07/08/suti-skincares-purity-balm-review/

5 thoughts on “Keep Cool In This Heat with Suti’s Peppermint Water Facial Toner

  1. Pingback: Gentle Face Cleanser + Exfoliant + Moisturizer + Face Mask : Suti’s CLEANSE Organic Facial Cleansing Balm & Muslin Cloth | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  2. Pingback: What’s In My Makeup Bag? | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  3. Pingback: The Foot Balm named Fabulous… by Suti® Your Feet’s Must-Have! | Sweetjellybean.com: Beauty, Blog Tweaks

Leave a Reply

