Last Week For @AlimaPure Semi-Annual Sale! Satin Matte Foundation is 20% OFF!

Semi-Annual 20% off Satin Matte Foundation Sale!

Image from Alima Pure

Yay!

I will certainly be picking up an Alima Pure Satin Matte Foundation in full size as I’ve nearly run out of the sample kit they originally sent me for this review post, but if you’ve never tried it you may want to purchase the $1.50 samples or take the foundation selector test and purchase a kit beforehand to find your perfect shade. Find out more about how the kit works and what you get in it – here! I truly love this for that perfect full coverage finish that still looks natural and beats that of MAC makeup.
Impressive, right?
Definitely check out this sale and pick up all your mineral makeup needs because the sale ends after this week!
Shop all Alima Pure Cosmetics – Here!
Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with this company in any way. I post sales, specials and other promotions as a way to pass on the beauty goodness to readers, nothing else. My opinion and posts are always 100% honest and my own.
8 thoughts on “Last Week For @AlimaPure Semi-Annual Sale! Satin Matte Foundation is 20% OFF!

  1. AJ's Mom

    Sometimes, I really wish I am in the US right about now… I love annual sales!

    P.S. Hun, were you able to sort out your blog button in the end?

    Reply
      1. storybookapothecary Post author

        Oh! THAT button. No i haven’t had a chance to do that one yet. I’m sorry i got confused with all the buttons I’ve put up lately. Yeah i haven’t had a chance to do mine yet

Leave a Reply

