For Healthy Even Toned Skin, Opt for Kanti Organics’ Rejuvenating Serum!

I feel really lucky when I receive samples for review and this one was certainly a treat!

It’s crazy because it actually reminds me of this serum from Rainwater Botanicals in almost every way except it’s effects. I would use the one from RB for a subtle hydrated glow and this Rejuvenating Serum instead really helps to literally rejuvenate my skin when it’s suffering from immense dullness, which I was until I began using this a few weeks ago. I love that this serum smells incredible and, because I’m all about getting the most out of my products, I also began using this on my neck and décolleté to great effect! It really made the whole of my chest, neck and face look supple, hydrated and even toned. I highly recommend this for those battling dull, dry skin or dullness due to too much oil production as well. This seems to really help my skin even things out. Plus, the prices are pretty reasonable and come in fairly economical sizes that will last you awhile.

Check it out – Here!

Check out all Kanti Organics’ products – Here!

Have you tried anything from Kanti Organics?

What’s your favorite product to battle dull skin?

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples that were sent to me from Kanti Organics for review. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

6 thoughts on “For Healthy Even Toned Skin, Opt for Kanti Organics’ Rejuvenating Serum!

  1. AJ's Mom

    Wow Tianna, you’re so lucky with samples hun. I’m starting to love serums nowadays. Currently using Klairs, a Korean brand, that was sent to me from Wishtrend for review purposes. I never thought serum is actually good for you. I always thought that this is just some type of moisturizer, just with a fancier name. This serum you have looks good, plus it’s all natural. Great review.

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      Not lucky really. I just do a lot of research on companies that I like and contact them accordingly. Also, I have been contacted by some as well. Not really much to do with luck though, more to do with hard work, research and persistence lol. Also, I love serums because I have such sensitive, oily/combo and acne prone skin, they are much easier to use than creams which are usually to heavy for my skin. I only discovered them a few years ago, though. It can be so easy to just think its a fancy name for a moisturizer too because they have so many types of names for things that I find so confusing – cream, serum, and esp with Asian beauty brands – emulsion, toner lotion (wth? not toner! lol ) etc. This is a super nice serum and smells lovely, works well too! x

      Reply
      1. AJ's Mom

        That’s very good! I bet it’s so rewarding that your hard work paid off. I like your approach definitely. Because sometimes don’t just happen on their own. I am a little bit proactive as well. And I approached Wishtrend before too, just wasn’t sure if they would pick me. 🙂 Asian skincare can be confusing sometimes namewise, like what you’ve just mentioned. At some point I was using a Skin softener, which technically a toner! LOL.

      2. storybookapothecary Post author

        It is so far! I mean I’m still working hard because as far as a lot of companies see, I’m still a small blog with little traffic. I would love to see huge page views, not really for companies, but for my own satisfaction and so I can connect with more people online. I find that a fun way to learn new things you know? Yeah it’s great to be proactive and of the many many emails I’ve sent out, I’m sure only a small chunk have responded back, but that’s fine. I do understand. Yeah, I think you have to really make a point the quality of your blog and involvement of readers as opposed to numbers at this point. Also, yes Asian skincare can be so confusing haha. But it’s also so creative which is something I love about Asian beauty brands! Plus theyre never afraid to be cute and remind women that we can still be feminine and girly x

  2. Pingback: My New Favorite Beauty Box! Introducing GOODEBOX! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  3. Pingback: For Soft, Naturally Supple Skin, Try Kanti Organics Natural Body Oil – Review | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

