Fun June Posts You May Have Missed!

I have heard a lot about how the WordPress reader hasn’t been functioning properly and I myself even seem to be missing posts from beauty bloggers that I follow and whose posts I enjoy reading so I thought I’d post a few links to some posts I’ve done from June just in case you missed them!

Hope you’re all having a nice weekend and a pleasant Sunday!

Treat Breakouts with Naruko Tea Tree Oil Night Jelly Review

Fun Skincare Recipes You Can Make In Your Kitchen! 

Affordable 3 Free Nail Polish and An Award Winning Natural Polish Remover! 

June Jet Set Birchbox Review 

See What I Got In My First Ever Beauty Swap! 

My New Summer Makeup Love! – CARGO HydraBronze

Exfoliate Naturally with this Affordable Treatment! 

3 thoughts on “Fun June Posts You May Have Missed!

  1. f00dventures

    such a good idea! i’ve noticed that your posts hardly ever show up in my reader so i make sure to visit your blog daily so i don’t miss anything.

    i hope you’ve had a great weekend so far 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

