Blûm Naturals Daily Cleansing and Makeup Remover Face Towelettes

I was recently sent these awesome facial towelettes from Blûm Naturals for review and I absolutely love them! Previously, I was such a huge fan of the Yes to Cucumbers Face Wipes, but now I think I am converting over to these! They are really convenient, have an awesome natural ingredient list that is all plant derived and they are nearly the same price as the ones from Yes to Cucumbers and just as refreshing!

Blûm Naturals Tea Tree Daily Cleansing & Make up Remover Towelettes for Combination to Oily Skin

I really enjoyed these tea tree towelettes because they help refresh my skin when it’s hot out, but the tea tree in them is a great antibacterial ingredient for me in the summer when I’m most likely to be breaking out a lot due to the heat.

 A lot of people online seem to be crediting this with helping to clear acne up. Although I don’t have enough breakouts at the moment to attest to that, I do know that the ingredients in this have been shown to be effective against acne. If nothing else, these really helps to mattify my skin and control oiliness when it gets super hot. It is also great for taking along in your bag when you’re at an amusement park on a hot day, I’ve found!

 Blûm Naturals Chamomile Daily Cleansing & Make up Remover Towelettes for Dry & Sensitive Skin

These towelettes are a bit less medicinal smelling than the tea tree ones and more relaxing and calming than anything. I really liked treating redness with these! They are just as refreshing as the tea tree, but they seem a lot more calming and mild. I definitely enjoyed them as well, but I found that my sister who has dry skin had more of a use for them than I did so I passed them along like the good sister that I am, of course! 😉

All in all, I enjoyed these facial towelettes a lot. I find that these are especially useful in the summertime as a refreshing pick me up or even to take on short overnight trips when I don’t feel like bringing everything but the kitchen sink with me. I definitely recommend these because they are so affordable and feature an awesome list of natural ingredients tailored to your skin type.

Check out the entire Blum Naturals line – here!

 

Other Related Articles:

DIY Face Wipes!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples that were sent to me from Blum Naturals for review. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

2 thoughts on “Blûm Naturals Daily Cleansing and Makeup Remover Face Towelettes

  1. healthyfrenchie

    I wish I could buy them here, we are going camping this week-end and I will need something lol Mind you, I should make your homemade face wipes! I just need to get some very gentle soap and get at it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

