If you’ve been reading along (which I hope you are!), you’ll know all about my new found love for all the Max Green Alchemy products I ever tried.

(You can see my previous MGA reviews – here and here!)

So, skeptic as I am, I didn’t really think that even their skincare would be so awesome as well, but I am happy to say that it totally is!

I recently tried the Elemeni Radiance Face Oil for Oily Prone Complexions and I was surprised that after about a week of continued use, my skin appeared clearer, calmer and more radiant as promised.

I really shouldn’t be surprised, though, because their ingredient list truly is impressive!

Ingredients
Olea Europaea* (Olive) Oil, Rosa Moschata* (Rose Hip) Seed Oil, Simmindsia Chinensis* (Jojoba), Corylus Avellana (Hazelnut) Oil, Daucus Carota (Carrot) Oil, Tocopherol (Natural Vitamin E), Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress), Rosa Damascena (Bulgarian Rose Otto), Lavandula Angustifolia* (Lavender), Citrus Nobilis* (Mandarin), Santalum Album^ (Sandalwood), Boswelia Carterii (Frankincense), Calendula Officinalis* (Calendula), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C Ester).
* Organic + Wildcrafted ^Plantation Grown

Impressive, right?

That’s what I thought too!

And I know, I know, $29.99 seems like a bit to drop on a small dropper bottle, but you truly only need a few drops daily for face and neck to see the effects.

I’ve been using it for around nearly 2 weeks and I still have 3/4 of the bottle left.

Definitely recommend this one for anyone battling oiliness in this summer’s heat or anyone  who consistently battles oily skin in any climate – this definitely works to balance the complexion and hydrate without drying out your skin.

Check it out – here! 

If you have a drier or more normal skin type, not to fret! Max Green Alchemy carries this face oil for your types as well. Check out the entire Elemeni Face Oil line – here!

What’s your take on facial oils?

Do you have a personal favorite?

Do share your thoughts!

Disclaimer: I was NOT given compensation to write this blog post in any way other than the samples that were sent to me from Max Green Alchemy for review. My opinions, thoughts and experiences with this product are my own.

7 thoughts on “Another Awesome Product from Max Green Alchemy! / Elemeni Radiance Facial Oil for Oily Prone Complexions

  1. Pingback: Sequoia Beauty Samples Review | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  2. Pingback: Farmaesthetics Natural and Organic Skincare | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  3. Pingback: New Gift Sets At Max Green Alchemy! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  4. Pingback: My Massive Guide to Achieving Clear, Acne Free Skin | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

  5. Pingback: Soothe Dry, Irritated Winter Skin with Max Green Alchemy’s Skin Rescue Blooming Bath Oil | Serving Up Fairy Dust With All Things Beauty, Health & Lifestyle ...

Leave a Reply

