Lust List / 15 Natural Beauty Products That I Recently Discovered and I’m Dying to Try!

I recently discovered a bunch of new products and brands that I really find intriguing! Here are some of the most notable items I came across!

Firming Eye Cream from Grown Skincare

 

Leif Products Botanical Body Cleanser

BECCA Cosmetics Luminous Skin Colour

Terre D’Oc Radiant Face Serum

Terre D’Oc Anti-Pollution Natural Foundation

The Leakey Collection Pure Marula Oil

She Essential Organic Herbal Lip Balm 

 

Soleil Organique 100% Mineral Sunscreen Mist SPF45

Soleil Organique Environmental Defense Eye Therapy SPF15

Tsi-La Organics Ilang Ilang Eau de Pafum Mini

Belocq Tea – Jasmine Green Tea Blend

 

Chantecaille Future Skin Gel Foundation

 

In Fiore Veloutee Multi-Purpose Balm for Lips and Eyes

 Terre D’Oc Eye Khol Liner

 

Kae Beaute Scintillante Illuminating Argan Oil

 What do you guys think?

Ever heard of or tried any of these?

What were your experiences?

I’d love to hear about it !

6 thoughts on “Lust List / 15 Natural Beauty Products That I Recently Discovered and I’m Dying to Try!

  1. skingoodness

    I would love to try the “Terre D’Oc Anti-Pollution Natural Foundation”, let me know if you get your hands on this bad boy any time soon. I’m a little worried about this purchase because of the lack of shades… I believe it only comes in one 🙂

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      I know right! yeah no idea on that front, but will definitely review if I get my hands on some!! any experience with Sisley cosmetics? Lusting over their products; they are so lovely, but SO expensive. literally bank breaking amounts of cash..

      Reply
      1. skingoodness

        I haven’t tried any of the Sisley products, but I just checked out their website – and now I want them all, but wow, those prices are CRAZY!… $600 for a 1.7 oz serum, are these people for real!?! 😀

Leave a Reply

