Target Beauty Haul

So I stopped in at Target the other day and picked up a few things!

Check out the goodies!

(Not sure why I keep saying that, but it just gets me excited so blam! there it is)

Burt’s Bees GUD Natural Body Lotion in “Vanilla Flame” with Vanilla and Rice Milk; $6.99 USD 

Up&Up Dual Sided Cotton Ovals 50 Count; $2.99 
USD

ECO Tools Bath & Shower Gloves; $2.99 USD

 

Sonia Kashuk Limited Edition Brilliantly Bold Hair Brush with Boar Bristles and Nylon; $12.99 USD 

That’s all for now!

Any questions about these items, feel free to leave them in the comments!

9 thoughts on “Target Beauty Haul

  1. AJ's Mom

    I love the goodies 🙂 I like Burt’s Bees products and this Gud range seems to be new, as I’ve never seen this before. At least we don’t have this here yet. (we seem to be always behind on many good stuff over here, what a bummer!) Oh I used to have that Eco tools gloves before while pregnant. hehe.

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      I know! Me too! The GUD is new by Burts Bees and I love it so far! the scent is lovely, but no verdict on the nourishing qualities yet. Love my Burts Bees though! Funny, everyone here feels you guys get everything good first haha! How did you like the Eco Tools gloves? x

      Reply
      1. AJ's Mom

        That is funny! I definitely haven’t seen Gud here yet. I loved the Eco Tools gloves, mine was like exfoliating gloves, but they were not too coarse for my skin, they were just right.

      2. storybookapothecary Post author

        I know right! Hopefully soon they appear then! Yeah these may be a bit too coarse as I have sensitive skin, but they carry another mitt thing that I have which I think works better for me. I think alternating both is perfect! x

  2. miahepburn

    I love, LOVE those cotton rounds. They’re the perfect size, and they don’t fall apart that easily when you’re removing makeup or nail polish. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Pingback: June Beauty Favorites! | Natural Beauty Tips & Reviews On All Things Beauty & Health Related

Leave a Reply

