Naruko Minis Giveaway Winners + A Surprise!

So, my apologies for this rather late announcement.

You see, I had planned to announce the winners at midnight, but then I fell asleep and yeah.

Then today I spent all day at a local lake with friends, got sunburned and yep.

So, I am making up for this!

Without further delay, Here are the Naruko Minis Giveaway Winners:

HealthyFrenchie

Wendy Kroy

AJ’s Mom 

To make up for the late announcement and the fact that I’m feeling quite generous lately, plus the fact that everyone is so keen on trying a night jelly, as a happy surprise, please email me @ StorybookApothecary@gmail.com with a mailing address to claim your mini Naruko samples and let me know which night jelly you most want to try from Naruko.

I know some of you don’t get it in your country so I am going to go to the local shop and get you each a full size night jelly of your choice. Please let me know which one you want to try when you email me your mailing information!

So congrats to the winners of this mini giveaway and stay tuned for the winner of the Rainwater Botanicals giveaway!

If you haven’t signed up for that one yet, you can do so – here!

Night All, I’ll be nursing a sunburn now!

8 thoughts on “Naruko Minis Giveaway Winners + A Surprise!

  1. AJ's Mom

    Wow! Thank you very much. This is such a lovely giveaway and definitely a big surprise! I can’t wait to try their products out. You’re so kind Tianna. Thanks once again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

