Please Sign Up for My Giveaways!

Happy Friday Everyone!

Now, I know I write a lot of reviews because I go out of my way to seek out companies that I like so I can review samples from them or otherwise purchase their stuff out of pocket to test and review them here on this blog.

Other posts I do try to include are a lot of DIY because it’s something I love and think is tons of fun as well as healthy beauty food recipes because I believe beauty is from the inside out!

That being said, I do put a lot of effort into my posts and I hope that it reflects in the posts I do.

I recently started 2 mini giveaways – one for Naruko and one for Rainwater Botanicals.

Although I was sent the samples for free from each company, I will be shipping these out to the chosen winners at my own expense.

They are both available to any of my readers, anywhere in the world.

This is my way of showing appreciation for your support so please sign up for them!

Sign up for the Naruko Mini Giveaway – here!

(Ends June 9th, 2012)

Sign Up for the Rainwater Botanicals Mini Giveaway – here!

(Ends June 12th, 2012)

I hope you will all sign up for these mini giveaways for the chance at trying some product samples from some truly amazing natural skincare companies!

Thanks & Have a Nice Weekend!

ā¤

One thought on “Please Sign Up for My Giveaways!

Leave a Reply

