Anyone Want to Guest Post on Storybook Apothecary?

And I have no idea how the above image pertains to this post, but whatever, it looks cool and I happen to love spas so there!

To get straight to the point, I was wondering if anyone would care to guest post on my blog?

Share your daily beauty routine, top 5 favorite products, what you do to keep your skin in order, your personal beauty secrets, healthy foods you love, recipes, exercises, or some such nonsense are all welcome guest post ideas!

Interested?

Email me at storybookapothecary@gmail.com !

Stay  Beautiful

&

I’ll Talk To You Soon : ]

4 thoughts on “Anyone Want to Guest Post on Storybook Apothecary?

  1. f00dventures

    that’s funny you mentioned this. I am in the middle of a post right now that’s talking about foods you can eat for healthy hair and i thought of you. i would love to do a post for your blog 🙂

    Reply
    1. storybookapothecary Post author

      aww I’m sorry! Please visit often ! The same happens to me I don’t know why! I must be subscribed to too many people I’m always missing posts from people whose blogs I adore! Guest post will be tomorrow so come back! haha xo

      Reply

Leave a Reply

